Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Communities and Crime e-book
Wilcox, P., Cullen, F. T., & Feldmeyer, B. (2017). Communities and crime : An enduring American challenge. Retrieved from https://ebookcentral.proquest.com
Best article databases for Criminal Justice:
ProQuest Databases This link opens in a new windowAccess to peer-reviewed academic business research, trade journals, and conference proceedings.
EBSCO Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowTOTAL TITLES INDEXED: 17,100+ FULL TEXT TITLES: 8,900+
Designed for academic institutions. Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research. Coverage on a wide range of topics. Includes peer-reviewed full text resources for STEM research. Social sciences and the humanities also covered.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences (MeL) This link opens in a new windowTOTAL TITLES INDEXED: 500+, FULL TEXT TITLES: 490+
Covers a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences, and related disciplines. For psychologists, counselors, researchers, and students.
Legal Source (Mel) This link opens in a new windowA scholarly resource of current issues, studies, and trends of the legal world. For attorneys, educators, business people, law librarians, students, and paralegals.
NCJRS This link opens in a new windowNCJRS hosts one of the largest criminal and juvenile justice libraries and databases in the world, the NCJRS Abstracts Database. The collection, with holdings from the early 1970s to the present, contains more than 210,000 publications, reports, articles, and audiovisual products from the United States and around the world.
Click the button below to initiate an online chat with a librarian day or night (24/7)! The librarian will help you find resources or figure out APA.
Or email email@example.com.