Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest Search Box / Access Statista
Popular Databases @Cleary!
ProQuest Databases This link opens in a new window
Access to peer-reviewed academic business research, trade journals, and conference proceedings.
Statista This link opens in a new window
Statista is a statistics portal integrating over 80,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 18,000 sources onto a single platform. Categorized into over 21 market sectors, Statista provides access to relevant and quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Data sources include market research reports, such as the Ipsos Affluent Survey published annually by Ipsos Media, Simmons National Consumer Studies and Consumer Insights from Scarborough Research, as well as trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
EBSCO Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
TOTAL TITLES INDEXED: 17,100+ FULL TEXT TITLES: 8,900+
Designed for academic institutions. Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research. Coverage on a wide range of topics. Includes peer-reviewed full text resources for STEM research. Social sciences and the humanities also covered.
ProQuest eBook Central This link opens in a new window
Access to over 187,000 online ebooks.
Nexis Uni (formerly Lexis Nexis) This link opens in a new window
Corporate and industry profiles, financials, news, and legal proceedings.
DemographicsNow: Business & People (Mel) This link opens in a new window
A powerful online resource, Gale Business: DemographicsNow connects users with a wealth of highly detailed demographic data on more than 24 million U.S. businesses and 206 million consumers—making it ideal for gaining consumer and market insight.
CountryWatch This link opens in a new window
CountryWatch provides country-specific geopolitical intelligence on each of the 194 independent and sovereign states of the world. Select a country from the menu at left of the main page to access up-to-date news and information about that country.
Find a Database
Explore the pulldown menu to see all of the databases available at Cleary University. Click View More Results for a list with database descriptions.